Seeking Advice: No Orders Yet on Fiverr - Experienced Graphic Designer in Need of Guidance

Hello Fiverr Community,

I hope this message finds you well. I am reaching out to seek some advice and guidance from fellow freelancers here. Despite having a strong background as a freelance graphic designer and offering a variety of services through my Fiverr gigs, I have yet to receive a single order.

I have put a lot of effort into creating and optimizing my gigs, ensuring they showcase my skills and expertise. However, the lack of orders has been a bit disheartening, and I am eager to understand if there are any aspects of my profile or gigs that might be hindering my success.

Here are a few key points about my Fiverr profile:

I have over 3+ years of experience in graphic design.
I offer a range of services, including photo manipulation, color grade, custom designs, and so on..
My gig descriptions are detailed, and I've included relevant samples of my work.
I am open to constructive criticism and ready to make any necessary improvements.
If any experienced Fiverr sellers could share their insights or provide tips on how to boost visibility and attract potential clients, I would be immensely grateful. Whether it's about optimizing keywords, adjusting gig pricing, or any other strategies that have worked for you, your advice could make a significant difference in my Fiverr journey.

Thank you in advance for your time and assistance. I look forward to hearing from the supportive Fiverr community.

Best regards,

Mhd Bilal

• Like 7
  • Congrats! 1
  • Up 2

Hey there @mhd_bilal_ and welcome to our amazing Community!