Why am I not receiving orders on my gig? I have presented the gig pictures and videos as well.

yt_experted

https://www.fiverr.com/yt_experted

Dear Fiverr teams,

Hi, first of all, thank you for clicking on my profile. This is Shahibur Rahman. I'm a professional Digital Marketer, YouTube SEO expert, Social Media Marketing Manager. I provide professional SEO service for YouTube videos and Social Media Marketing. If you want to rank your video to YouTube first page then you need to optimize your videos properly. I can offer you a complete solution to optimize your YouTube videos. I know exactly what it takes to get your videos to rank #1. My aim is to provide you with high quality services and build a long term relationship.

• Like 16
  • Thanks 2

You don't get an order quickly. Focus on creating great gigs that are unique and don't copy others. Promote them yourself online and bring clients to Fiverr. Also, Fiverr might give you a boost too, if you're newer to the platform. But don't expect orders instantly, it takes months or for some people years to get that first order.

• Like 15
  • Up 1
  • Thanks 1

As I told you in another topic, don't expect Fiverr to automatically hand you orders. There are people with way more reviews and time on the platform and buyers might gravitate toward them. Offer something great and unique. The fact that you have videos and pics is great, but most people have those as well.

• Like 9
  • Thanks 1

Hi there.

I think you are overconfident with your gigs.

For SEO title GIGS:

• The thumbnail is blurry.
  • Wrong choice of type font.
  • Embossed 3D Youtube logo for this kind of business gig???
  • In the third image, most of your image is poorly made. Lots of unfinished editing there. 
  • Black and Yellow Theme for this gig theme?
  • You should learn more about marketing techniques and color phycology.

Second GIGS: same problem.

and your descriptions are not convincing. Very standard.

Just my two cents.

Best of luck.