Jump to content
  • 0

Editing Gig


mdsohangazi0
 Share

Question

6 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 2

I suggest NOT to delete and recreate gigs.

If you created the gig for a service, keep that one, and keep it safe, because it has already "spent" time on the platform and has some kind of "veteranity" compared to brand new ones.

If you do not rank on the device you use, don't worry, you will probably rank on someone else's device. Gigs rotate. Their order change. If you enhance your performance you will enhance your ranking as well. Be patient.

Also, when editing pay attention to your picture, description, metadata etc. and follow the tips and guides of more experienced sellers on the forum.

  • Like 11
  • Thanks 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...