I have this account since 2016. I never made a sale.

music_77

Hello! I registered on fiverr in 2016. Most of the gigs I've had so far offer website ui design. I recently created a new gig. I always get many impressions and just a few clicks. I know that this time it will be the same. I will get many impressions and still no sales. I don't know what I'm doing wrong. I use good titles and I try to have a nice image but nothing ever seem to work. 

• Like 1
  • Confused 1

56 minutes ago, music_77 said:

Hello! I registered on fiverr in 2016. Most of the gigs I've had so far offer website ui design. I recently created a new gig. I always get many impressions and just a few clicks. I know that this time it will be the same. I will get many impressions and still no sales. I don't know what I'm doing wrong. I use good titles and I try to have a nice image but nothing ever seem to work. 

I'm not a professional web designer (I've done a few sites for clients outside of Fiverr over the years). So I can't say anything about being in that gig category, specifically. 

I'm a top rated seller here on Fiverr in other categories, though, so I know a bit about how Fiverr works. 

I'll start with first impressions: your gig thumbnail

It has too much text. Difficult to read on smaller displays. 

You have a gig using Figma. But most clients won't need that, or even know what it is. If you're a good web designer, you should know how to use other tools, like Wix, Wordpress and so on. They might have a higher demand (but also, more competition). 

Your value proposition

Where is it? What do you offer, that makes you stand out from other buyers? What is your clients pain points, and how do you solve them? Why should buyers order from you, and not someone else? What makes your gig special?