Any Gig Video editing service recommendations?

eljbutler

Question

Hey All. I am relatively new to fiverr selling and in the last two months have completed 7 orders. Things are going good!

I am planning on adding an explainer video to my gig instead of profile images. This I will shoot on an iPhone however I have little to no experience in Video editing. I would like to add a small intro, maybe some subtle background music, along with some annotations depicting features of my service that pop up as I talk about them. 

I have done my googling but I am finding it hard to select a good service. Does anyone have an recommendations for online video editing software for this type of thing? 

18 answers to this question

Guest ehmasuk

I can give a simple tip and that is if you use any kind of voice in your video, be sure that is clear enough to understand

On 4/8/2022 at 5:55 PM, eljbutler said:

Hey All. I am relatively new to fiverr selling and in the last two months have completed 7 orders. Things are going good!

I am planning on adding an explainer video to my gig instead of profile images. This I will shoot on an iPhone however I have little to no experience in Video editing. I would like to add a small intro, maybe some subtle background music, along with some annotations depicting features of my service that pop up as I talk about them. 

I have done my googling but I am finding it hard to select a good service. Does anyone have an recommendations for online video editing software for this type of thing? 

You can better use Canva. It's easy and a lot of tools you can pick such as symbols, templates, music, etc.  

On 4/8/2022 at 5:55 PM, eljbutler said:

Make sure that your video is noises free and also clean in every single point of view. Try to speak confidently...

On 4/12/2022 at 4:52 PM, eljbutler said:

If anyone is interested I ended up using Canva. First time using it and they have a lot of free elements for making simple video transitions.