I'm new to fiverr

chandon53

2 hours ago, chandon53 said:

I am new to fiverr I have not received any buyer message yet .I have opened the gig for five days and my gig impression is very good what can I do in this case and you can check my gig and let me know where there is a problem.

my gig:  https://www.fiverr.com/share/V7REYx

Keep patient, you just start your journey.

And I think you need to do these:

1. You gig title need to be more unique with divers keyword.

2. Need more research about gig title & description.

3. Publish more gig on your account.

4. Give time on Fiverr more to know about its algorithm .

Thanks

3 hours ago, riaduddinamin said:

it will take minimum three full month to understand the fiverr algorithm the GIG that you have uploaded...... in five days you better be lucky man..... don't get your hopw so high yet

Nonsense. If you have no actual advice, please learn about fiverr first. This is not helpful, and does not ceate a positive impression of you either. 

2 minutes ago, newsmike said:

Nonsense. If you have no actual advice, please learn about fiverr first. This is not helpful, and does not ceate a positive impression of you either. 

then why don't you point out the magic spell of getting an order in just 5 days .... we are waiting 

Just now, riaduddinamin said:

then why don't you point out the magic spell of getting an order in just 5 days .... we are waiting 

Here's the magic:

1. Work hard, and offer quality services.

2. Don't offer silly, nonsensical, fake advice in a whirlwind of illiterate gibberish in an attempt to appear as if you know what you are doing.

9 minutes ago, newsmike said:

Here's the magic:

1. Work hard, and offer quality services.

2. Don't offer silly, nonsensical, fake advice in a whirlwind of illiterate gibberish in an attempt to appear as if you know what you are doing.