No click very few impression no order

kader_ai

Question

I am a Shopify designer. I created a Fiverr gig almost one week ago, but there was no click and every impression. What will I do? I wrote SEO-related descriptions and uploaded high-quality images.  I have already shared my profile through social media. What should I do to get order?

optimize premium shopify one product store with dropshipping.png

• Like 7
  • Support 1
  • Facepalm 1

5 answers to this question

21 minutes ago, kader_ai said:

I am a Shopify designer. I created a Fiverr gig almost one week ago, but there was no click and every impression. What will I do? I wrote SEO-related descriptions and uploaded high-quality images.  I have already shared my profile through social media. What should I do to get order?

Your gig thumbnail needs to be improved.

• Like 6

On 10/13/2024 at 11:46 PM, kader_ai said:

You can edit once a week if you not get any impression. Optimize you gig title, description and you can put also keyword in FAQ or Requirements. And FAQ should be 3+, and most important is gig package should be professional.  

• Like 3

If you're facing issues with getting orders on Fiverr despite getting some impressions and a few clicks, there are several strategies you can implement to improve your gig's performance and increase orders:

### 1. **Optimize Your Gig Title and Description:**
   - **Use targeted keywords:** Research keywords your target clients are searching for, and integrate them naturally into your gig title and description.
   - **Highlight value:** Clearly state the benefits and unique selling points of your service. Make sure your potential clients understand what makes your service stand out.
   - **Use bullet points:** Break down your services into easy-to-read points. This helps potential buyers quickly grasp what you offer.

### 2. **Improve Gig Images/Video:**