New user fairly confused, help me!

qa_shanky

Hello freelancers!
I am a new freelancer with less than 30 days on platform, so I might have my gigs very much unoptimized or have missed few obvious things that might be visible to trained eyes but I might have missed. Please help me with some pointers to determine what could be the driving force of my gig not performing.
Please beware I might have rambled on quite a bit in the following message.

GIG information:
GIG / GIGs are receiving up to 100 impressions / day, but clicks not even one.
GIG Link : Click me !

After scouring the internet regarding tips and tricks about Fiverr gig optimization I came to understand that the following are important.

1.  For impression : Keyword SEO.
  2.  For Clicks : Thumbnail.
  3.  For Orders : A magic lamp. ( I am only kidding ) a very descriptive, informative and convincing gig description.

please let me know if I have implemented the above effectively or not. ( mostly not, because, well i am here ! ) and what are the areas i need to improve on.

PS: I love the daily learning and getting better concept of freelancing, but for some reason if I want to edit the video I have utilized on my GIG (by deleting it on fiverr) and then reuploading it, Fiverr randomly denies my GIG and i have to start from scratch.

• Like 1

3 minutes ago, qa_shanky said:

PS: I love the daily learning and getting better concept of freelancing, but for some reason if I want to edit the video I have utilized on my GIG (by deleting it on fiverr) and then reuploading it, Fiverr randomly denies my GIG and i have to start from scratch.

Don't do this!

I'm guessing 'daily' is an exaggeration - but give your gigs some time.. Changing them too often isn't good for them because you're not really giving them enough time to be shuffled into the algorithm (or just simply - to be seen!) 

Another issue - at least one of your gigs looks to be made by AI.