Total lack of interest and ignorance by fiverr support team after my account got hacked:

haris_sabir199

Hello. My name is Haris S. and i have been working on fiverr for more than 4 years now. I am a level 2 seller, with 4.9 rating and almost 100 delivered orders, and multiple repeat customers. The reason i said this will come clear after I explain the scenario.
On 19 June, evening, i recieved tremendous notifications from fiverr, and when i opened those notifications, it appeared that i had sent spam messages to multiple sellers on fiverr. A well crafted spam message asking for credit card essentials and email address. I immediately changed the password of fiverr account, which stopped the continuous texts to sellers on fiverr. I then logged myself out of all the devices (3 devices plus one additional device that i did not recognize), and then I texted fiverr support about the issue. Meanwhile i texted majority of the people to avoid the text and not to click on any link or try to pay anything. Meanwhile it was pointed to me by a person who recieved spam messages, that my name was "Support"
So someone hacked into my account, changed my name to "Support" and sent multiple spa messages. 
I was temporarily restricted from fiverr after almost 30 to 40 minutes. I sent a detailed email and a text to fiverr support. And after almost 6-10 hours i got a reply from fiverr team acknowledging that i violated TOS and i am permanently restricted from fiverr. Moreover i would be able to commuicate with current buyers and after 60 days my account eill be permanently banned.
I texted to fiverr support multiple times with proof but their response is same, bot generated text that says after careful evaluation by the team, i was fond violating the TOS and therefore my account has been banned.