Experienced digital artist, FIVE years on Fiverr and ZERO gigs/messages. What to do?

ulfeid

Hi guys, I'm feeling very disheartened right now, so any help or suggestion would be extremely appreciated 😞
I know many people ask for help about this topic, but often they're very new on Fiverr and I'm not, so...

Title is self explanatory: I'm a midweight digital artist and graphic designer, working in the field since 2014.
I decided to join Fiverr in 2019 and, despite my experience as illustrator and quality of my products, wwhich you can briefly check in the attached files, I got literally zero gigs since then. Zero messages. Not even scam bots have ever contacted me, ever😂 Like, what the heck?

For context, this is my experience and how I approached "the issue":

• Yes, I consistently advertise myself and my gigs on multiple social networks.
  • Yes, I did (and still doing) my market researches, then tailored gigs to my niche.
  • Yes, my gigs are SEO-optimized with buzzwords and keywords in titles and captions.
    At least I think? 😅 If someone can give me some help about this in particular would be great...
  • Yes, I also tried changing my gigs to expand my niche and target a more wide audience - didn't work.
  • Yes, I posted new gigs to 'boost' my presence on Fiverr. Didn't work either. 
  • Yes, I have high quality pictures and clear descriptions of services offered. I also attached a PDF portfolio showcasing lot of illustrations I did. 
  • Yes, I've read billion of posts on the forum concerning the same topic (but and also read the Fiverr guide about how to optimize and sell your products, but tbh I feel I'm already doing (and done) everything I was supposed to.