Profile under review

jahidhassantipu

Question

#helpPost
এই রিভিউ কয়দিন থাকে?
আমি research writer হিসেবে কাজ করি। কিন্তু academic purposes এ কাজ করা ফাইবার সাপোর্ট করে না। কিন্তু আমি আমার গিগ ছিল professional project management research writer..আমার প্রায় সব গিগ এরকম। শুধু কিছু স্পেসিফিক এরিয়া নিয়ে কয়েকটা গিগ ছিল। 

যাইহোক,, কোন কারন আছে বলে আমার চোখে পরে নাই, কারন সেইম কাজ করার মত সেলারের অভাব  নাই। ,,কিন্তু ২ দিন আগে একটা গিগ রিমুভ করে দিয়েছে যেটা gig promoting এ  ছিল।

এরপর আরেকটা গিগ আপডেট করতে গেলাম, যা আগে ছিল।  সেটাও সাথে সাথে রিমুভ।

২ দিন কিছু না করে গতকাল নতুন গিগ দিলাম,, এবং আগের গিগ মডিফাই করছি,, এখন দেখি, একাউন্ট রিভিউ দিছে। 

কি করতে পারি। একটু হেল্প দরকার। level 2. Earnings nearly 10k. 

Screenshot_20231126-095923.png

• Like 8
  • Up 2

11 answers to this question

#Help 

How many days they will take to review my profile? 

I work as a research writer, but Fiver does not support work for academic purposes. My gig was like " professional project management and business research write".  Level2, earn 10k, working 3 years in fiver. This is the only one gig i have with most orders(140+) 

Anyway, I don't see any reason for this, but two days ago, one gig that was on promotion has been removed. 

After that, I went to update another gig, which was there before. That one also got removed immediately.

After taking a break for two days, yesterday I posted a new gig, and now I see there's an account review.

What can I do? I need some help. Please suggest me what can i do.

Screenshot_20231126-095923.png

• Like 6
  • Sad 2

3 minutes ago, vickieito said:

Hi @jahidhassantipu, can you clarify if you did academic work or not? If you did research for an "assignment," that may have caused your gig to be flagged for review and taken down.

thanks for your reply.