Introduction - Timi

meaviolet

Hello and good morning to you!

(At least it's morning time here in Budapest... :)) My name is Timi, I'm from Budapest, Hungary and joined Fiverr recently - the reason is very simple, I have a dream of mine for a long time now and I thought it's time to take the matter in my own hands, I have high hopes that I can contribute to that with some side gigs. My services includes translation from Hungarian to English and vica versa, general talking / empathic listening and some virtual assisant gigs as well - but I'm not here to advertise my services, I'm here to introduce myself. As a professional I'm working in the field of logistics at a multinational company, in my free time I'm spending my time with my friends, family, or my cat, Ella. I like cooking, reading books and hitting the gym for a good workout (mostly TRX)

Thank you for the opportunity to introduce myself and have a nice Sunday y'all!

Edited by meaviolet
  • Like 16
  • Up 2

Szia Timi! 

Nice to see a fellow Hungarian on here! Just based on your post here (haven't had the chance to check out your profile yet!) I think you'll do just fine on Fiverr (and it's always lovely to see someone else who loves good food and books! 

The sun is almost starting to set here in Stockholm but I kind of enjoy it. it's just the right season for cosying up with warm drinks and movies/ books and games.

Anyway welcome and good luck!

Kata

• Like 17
  • Up 2

Szia Kata!

Thank you for the warm welcome, nice to see other Hungarians here, and from Stockholm, wow! 🙂 I practically run on coffee and good food (currently thinking making some creamy pasta with spinach and ricotta for today :)) ) I have high hopes that I would be able to land my very first gig soon. If you have any useful tips or trick for this platform, please share it with me, I'm basically a zöldfülű at this point.