Jump to content
  • 0

Did a seller block me or did they get suspended


lunarrose767
 Share

Question

So I've been working with a seller for about this whole year building a great relationship with them. A bit ago I asked for a revision on the gig and he was taking forever to resubmit. I woke up This morning to a canceled gig with no explanation and when I went to our messages I saw this. (This seller can no longer be contacted only visible to you.) So in short did he block me or did they get suspended/banded? 

  • Like 4
  • Confused 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...