Withdrawing funds (bank transfer)

anaraliyev

Hi!
I’ve been withdrawing funds to Payoneers prepaid card for 3 years. Now I decided to withdraw funds directly to bank account. So as I know I have to add bank account to Payoneer first. So is it better to keep withdrawing funds to prepaid card or to bank account. When I withdraw money with Payoneer card from ATM it charges me 3$ for transaction + 3.5% for currency conversion. So imagine how much money I lost when I withdraw 500 from atm. What will be the fees if I withdraw to bank account. When I withdraw funds to bank account from Payoneer, it charges me 2%, + % for conversion. So I opened bank account in USD in my local bank. After that blah blah that I’ve written I want to ask what do you prefer? Should i continue to withdraw funds to prepaid card or better to move to " bank transfer "? Thank you!

Guest wordpressn

One of those “which foot would you rather shoot” questions imo. Smart move for you to get an account in USD though. Fees fees fees. Then one last fee lol. What was the $500 after all said and done?

One of those “which foot would you rather shoot” questions imo. Smart move for you to get an account in USD though. Fees fees fees. Then one last fee lol. What was the $500 after all said and done?

When I withdraw 500$ from atm, Payoneer charges me about 20$ for withdrawal + conversion.

Payoneer will charge 2% if I withdraw my money from Payoneer account to my bank account.

I want to withdraw 1000$ to bank account from the payoneer card, so it means I will get 980$. What if I withdraw to my bank account directly from Fiverr, how much I will be charged ( I still need to add bank account to Payoneer). It is what I want to know.