Fiverr Newbie Looking for Gig Advice!

rsachs18

Hello! I just made the account today and posted my first gig. I realize now that I probably should have more than one but I’m unsure of how to divide up my different services. I’m a concept artist and Illustrator and on my gig, as part of the description, I list the various end-products I can accomplish. I think however, it might be super overwhelming for one gig, now that I’ve been reading posts on this forum with tips. If anyone would be kind enough to look at it and maybe advise me as to how I can simplify it into several different gigs and/or give me advice on how to make it better in general, I would greatly appreciate it! Thanks so much for your time! My gig link is here GIG LINK
<3 Rachel

First of all, welcome to Fiverr, and your work is great!
Judging from your skills I’m sure your price is very low but because you are still new here
and you don’t have orders yet, maybe you can set up a basic $5 gig for a rough black and white sketch?

First of all, welcome to Fiverr, and your work is great!

Judging from your skills I’m sure your price is very low but because you are still new here

and you don’t have orders yet, maybe you can set up a basic $5 gig for a rough black and white sketch?

Thank you so much!! I appreciate the tip about the $5 black and white sketch gig, I’ll definitely consider it. You mentioned that my price is very low, do you think I am underselling my work or is it in an ok range for a newbie on here? Thanks again for the compliment and for the response to my post!

Thank you so much!! I appreciate the tip about the $5 black and white sketch gig, I’ll definitely consider it. You mentioned that my price is very low, do you think I am underselling my work or is it in an ok range for a newbie on here? Thanks again for the compliment and for the response to my post!