sana_rathore

HellO EveryOne

I have started Graphic work on fiverr since last week
i hOpe i 'll get alot of orders and positive reviewsssssssssssssssssssss
I 'll never accept defeat i will never quit i’ll try until succeed
i 'll makes my dreams come true AMEEN
Sana_ Rathore

Dear Sana:

I took a look at your first gig. Here is the help you may have been too shy to request:

• Your log line:

Graphic Designer

In my humble opinion (IMHO), this is too generic.

• Your profile text:

Hello, I am Sana Rathore. I am a Professional Graphic Designer.
I am here to make YOUR dreams come true!
I will try until you are satisfied!

Your profile as written was almost a haiku. Haikus are great, but confusing to Fiverr buyers, as was your creative use of capitalization. You may disagree with my modifications and prefer yours. I’ll allow it.

• Gig Title: I will design a professional logo for your company

This is too generic. You need to do something to make it stand out. “For your company” is too limiting. Will you design a professional logo for my church youth group? My Band? My gang of zombie fighters who roam the countryside taking out zombies?

• Gig Description:

WinD ClouD SkY – I disagree with your capitalization here, but I concede that you are free to make this stylistic choice.

BASSIC should probably be BASIC.

HellO EveryOne! (Okay, by now, I’ve made my point about capitalization, so I’m just going to skip that here.)

I am gonna show you my work which has inspiration of mine (this is awkward – I don’t know how to fix it.)
I can make a Professional logo with a money-back guarantee.
I can talk with you about ideas for your logo and make a free design, with a positive attitude. 🙂
Please contact me before you order so we can work everything out!
Thanks for taking the time to view this gig!
Take care.
Have a pleasant day.
ALLAH bless you