Five things that buyers don't know about New Sellers

justicslogo

Hello reader I am a professional graphic designer in Logo, business cards, flyers and banner designing with 4 years of professional experience.When i first heard of online marking, i knew just fiverup ( a platform that offers the same services offered here on fiverr). I have been working on fiverup for the past 2years as a graphic designer in the above mention categories before joining fiverr some few months back. For this few months that i have been on fiverr i have discovered that most orders go just the way of top level sellers who have already made more orders. Comparing this two marketing platforms, i can say that its more likely for a new seller on fiverup to grow than its the case here on fiverr. Some of the things that most buyers don’t know about new sellers are as follows:-

1. One thing that buyers don’t know about graphic designing is that it needs a lot of care and creativity to come up with a nice design to meet the customers needs. My reason for saying this is because i have noticed that most buyers that need design on graphic order more often the way of old sellers and at the end, a scrap design is delivered to you at the detriment of the customer and the advantage of the seller that needs the cash so badly and forget about the satisfaction of the customer. But this is not the case with new sellers because most new sellers have few orders and turn to spend more time to design your order to me your satisfaction.
  2. One secret about new sellers especially me is that they offer unlimited revision on every order until you are satisfied but that is not the case with old sellers with tones of order in query.This is because most sellers are trying to promote their business and win the confidences of the customer.