Post your profile here! lets share gigs and give advice

Guest johnkeyz

Guest johnkeyz

I am New to fiverr and i would like to get advice on my gigs!!! Just Post Your gig and ill review yours if you review mine THANK YOU!!! 😃

Guest hardikmanktala

I’ve been very much into graphic designing, about 2-3 years. I like to do logos, typography, calligraphy, and the like. I’m on Fiverr for one reason, to carve and sharpen my skills by taking over myself the orders that pour in. That’s it 😃

favicon.ico fiverr-logo-new-green-9e65bddddfd33dfcf7e06fc1e51a5bc5.png

Fiverr is the world's largest freelance services marketplace for lean entrepreneurs to focus on growth & create a successful business at affordable costs

I will be your Virtual Assistant for 3 Hours for $5

cdnil1.fiverrcdn.com/photos/3746133/v2_680/va.jpg

Please do contact me first before placing an order.

I will be your virtual assistant for 3 hours. I can be your virtual personal assistant and I can offer you my great skills for your virtual assistance needs.

I can handle every Virtual Assistant task that can be thrown at my way like;

RETYPE PDF files with/without pictures

Handle emails

Data Entry Work (Word, Excel, Ppt etc)

Research Work

Simple Graphics Designing

Handle Social Media Accounts (Facebook, twitter, Google, hotmail)

Any Work as Virtual Assistant.

I assure you that your business with me 100 % confidential . So now let me help you with my skills.

I will do any job related to Excel with Perfection for $5

cdnil0.fiverrcdn.com/photos/3749226/v2_680/Untitled-1_001.jpg

Hi I am an Excel Professional working on Excel with 3 year Experience.

I value my time same as you value your time. So What Now? Lets start business… I will do

(5$ per Requirement)

I will do any kind of Data Entry in Excel (100 Rows &.14Columns for5$)

I will Fix any formula in Excel for 5$

I will Make your Sales sheet in Excel for 5$ (100 Rows &.14 Columns for 5$)

I will do any Job Related to Excel for 5$.