I need experienced advice to start my business!

mosarof_musa

Question

Hi, This is Mosarof (Expert Full Stack Web Developer).

I have been out of Fiverr for a long time. Without any formality, As an experienced web programmer would like to know what I should do to improve my service. Now I spend a lot of time on Fiverr. Thank you.

My Service:

https://www.fiverr.com/mosarof_musa/develop-php-website-web-application-from-scratch

• Like 4

2 answers to this question

15 minutes ago, mosarof_musa said:

Now I spend a lot of time on Fiverr.

That does nothing. It's like watching paint dry, does that help you generate a good income? Nope.

I am not a programmer myself, but in general you want to study the market and find a niche that's not covered. If you offer the same service as 10000 people when compared to finding a niche with only 10-15 sellers, that will help quite a lot. You should also continue learning and improving, so you can start offering new services. Staying on top of the latest technologies can help too, since you will provide stuff that no one does. In general, try to not copy other people or deliver the same services they do. 

• Like 3

Hi Mosarof,