Jump to content
  • 0

Restricted account while in the middle of milestone project


maria_rei
 Share

Question

Hi guys!

My account sadly got restricted. I am in the middle of a milestone project with 2 milestones and we have started the first which is due in a few days. After submitting normal orders, it seems I now disappear for my clients and they can"t message or contact me anymore. Will this also happen after I submit the first milestone or will the buyer be able to order the second one as well?

  • Like 7
Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 2

Restricted

The account is partially disabled.
The customer, either buyer or seller, can access the account, withdraw funds, complete ongoing orders, and review their order history. They cannot place or receive new orders, nor can they communicate with other customers through inbox messages.  seller's Gigs will not show on the marketplace, and buyers will not be able to place new orders. Once an account is temporarily disabled, the customer needs to wait for the trial period (which can take upwards of 90 days) to be completed—to know if the account will be restored or permanently disabled. 

Customer Support can neither influence the result of this review nor can they update the customer on the review's end date. 

The above is from the Help Centre.

  • Like 2
  • Sad 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...