Jump to content
  • 0

Fiverr Account


rashed0043
 Share

Question

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

You're only allowed one account - if you have multiple accounts you can be banned. If you've since lost access to an old account, you should get in touch with fiverr's customer support. So yes, you should still be using your original, old account unless you get permission from fiverr to use a new one.

Edited by joyh97
context
  • Like 4
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0
2 hours ago, rashed0043 said:

One of my accounts had a delivery time two years ago. Can I now work on that account?

If you already have a New Account and you are working on that Account Successfully, there is no need to use the old account. My suggestion is to delete it.

then, once you verify your identity with Fiverr, you are only allowed to have that Verified Account. Using another one, will put you in the risk of getting Banned from the Fiverr market place altogether. So again, using 2 accounts is not a good idea and poses a great threat to your advancement here on Fiverr. 

Hope this Helps! 

  • Like 2
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...