Jump to content
  • 0

I keep getting notification on optimising my gig using fiverr's tips but even after changing it, it still pops up, what Am is missing


mr_yphoenix

Question

the tip that I got was to increase the price at min 100$, giving source file and 1080p video as extra service and even after doing all of this I'm still getting notifications daily for same 2 gigs, does anyone has any idea if I'm missing something, one of my gig was even shifted to another category which I can't revert back

Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...