Help pls... Seller activated "Delivered" but did not deliver website?

knockoutpics

Question

Hi,

I am new to Fiverr and need some help please. 2 weeks ago I placed an order for a website but on the 19th this month the designer stated that he has delivered it on the fiverr system but he did not provide a link to it (only submitted a screenshot of the coming soon landing page) and he wanted a zoom call to review it instead... He cancelled the zoom call the next day. I don't know if I am getting my website or not and I have paid? Does Fiverr pay the seller upfront? - it is in revision stage now but I still didn't receive anything.

for info... the timeline of events is below which I sent as a message to him and still waiting on a reply.

Cheers,
Tony

-----------------------

10 Oct – Order was placed

10 Oct - Order started

10 Oct - delivery date was updated to 17 October

14 Oct – You advised “Yes almost done, will be sending something to look at today”.
But you did not send anything.

16 Oct - You advised “I am 50% done. I will integrate it probably will send you something to look at otherwise tomorrow for comments.
Again you did not send anything.

17 Oct – You Extended the Delivery Due Date by 2 days to allow you time to compile photos and test out everything before it is published?

19 Oct – You stated you “delivered the order. The full site is complete. You did not make it live. You wanted a zoom call. You only provided a screenshot of a landing page stating “Site is coming soon”.
You did not deliver the order.

20 Oct - You cancelled my invite for a zoom call and advised you will make a video.
I did not receive a video.

20 Oct – You advised you are having personal issues but will send me the link to the website that night before you sleep.
I did not receive anything.

21 Oct, 0:11 – I logged onto my domain name myself and this was the first time I saw the website as you were testing it at the time.