That's how my luck works :D

webpurity

My account was running good from last couple of months. I was so happy to support my family from this but it was only for 2 - 3 months. Suddenly i got order from one buyer data entry. I almost work 3-4 days on this task but in the end she refused to accept the order because of less details. She wants to cancel the order, i gave more option to her if she not cancel the order, But she threat me to give bad review. So i dispute the order to maintain the rating. Anyways i got another order from different buyer but the story was same 😃 I literally don’t know hwat’s going on but i don’t want to give up so after again and again cancellation, my profile going down. I know fiverr is not bad platform, it is good for all.
One day i got another dispute about order cancelled which i was completed month ago 😄
Now i am still on fiverr, i started learning more skills to enhance my work. Soon i will add my new services on fiverr. Hope this time i will get good customers.
I know there are always good and ba people around you, it only depends upon your luck which customer came to your store (profile)

Sorry for bad english and again sorry if i hurt anyone with my words 🙂

Thank you all

Keep smiling 😃

Wonderful attitude 🙂

I wonder if I help you figure out why so many cancellations?

What happened with each order and buyer? Or, what was the common factor? At which point of the process did they want to cancel?

If you don’t want to write it here, you can send me a private message here in the forum inbox.

May

Ah thanks for your kind words 🙂 Actually i don’t want to disclose any name.

One buyer came and placed order with conversation. He demands me to find crack software to send Million message to USA number without paying single penny :smiley: He then forced me to cancelled order because i was unable to find one. I searched a lot and gave him some sites and software as well but he wants free one 🙂