Jump to content

I just got scammed


buyerspremium

Recommended Posts

Fragglesrock IS BS This guy marked order in full after 1 day, now 17 days later I still have nothing, BUT the best part every few days from beginning he would say the next day, the next day, etc. BUT THE BEST 5 days ago he promised me there at 7 am the next morning, 5 days ago. This is complete BS. I have told several people about this site, well over 60+ No kidding, I am in marketing, I always offer to pay more, I always give good feedback, even when I am little disappointed, but this FLAKE makes me really want to go the other way, WOW…Is it my imagination or is quality getting less each year? I am really concerned, a few orders back I had to cancel because the seller who was making me a brochure, a PRINTED BROCHURE, could not speak ENGLISH? WT F has happened to this once awesome site? What will be interesting is to see how long, if, anyone even monitoring this will reach out before I do, SUCH A REAL BUMMER…and to top it off I was willing to pay more a lot more

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello there, I’m sorry to hear that you had this bad experience,

and yes, the number of gig being offered at this sight has exploded,

and I am guessing a lot of people see Fiverr as a way to make easy money, so now

in many cases it’s quantity over quality. Having that said, there are plenty of really good sellers here,

so I hope you have a much better experience next time.



I would still report this guy to CS, just so he won’t cause problem towards other people.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

zeus777 said: I would still report this guy to CS, just so he won't cause problem towards other people.

Yes, I also think you should report this seller.

Apart from giving you a hard time and nothing for your money, he is giving other buyers and the entire site a bad name.

When this happens more often, people will turn away from this site, and that would be a pity for all sellers that do go the extra mile to do a good job!

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Sorry for your bad experience, really sorry 😦

Report immediately this seller to Customer Support!



Just to provide my advice, remember that delivering an order when it’s not complete it’s against rules, so you should have rejected it from the very beginning! 🙂

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Bad News is he got 4 more! GREAT NEWS he his gone ! and I just want to say a quick shout out to the many, and I mean many sellers, who always give more than whatever amount is/ was paid, the ones on the seller blog, who don’t whine, its those sellers that work for passion, as well as profit, that makes this the best site! You web merchants kick ass!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...