Jump to content
  • 0

I want to know


arjunpal99

Question

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Your question is unclear. What do you want to know? Are you wondering why there is a “block” option on the buyer's profile? It is there in case you do not wish to deal with the buyer for any reason. If you press that button, the buyer won't be able to interact or place an order with you anymore.

  • Like 8
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0
Just now, arjunpal99 said:

But other buyers' Profile is not showing the block option.

As far as I know, you can't block a buyer with an active order. You can block a buyer only after either an order is completed or cancelled. If you wish to block someone who hasn't placed an order with you, you can do that using the Fiverr's mobile app. For some reason, the block option doesn't show up on buyer profiles on the web if they haven't worked with you.

  • Like 9
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...