In need of the best illustrator on Fiverr

haymadcor

I am new to Fiverr and in just a short time I have started to notice a problem. I am in the process of illustrating a project using the artists I’ve discovered on the site. However, I have found artists that are great at portraits, but aren’t good at much else, and I’ve found artists that can illustrate practically anything, but can’t draw a realistic portrait. Is there any illustrator on Fiverr that can do both? I realize this isn’t a great example because there is only one, but the type work I’m looking for is similar to what a Norman Rockwell can accomplish i.e. scenes and faces together.

So the thought hit me today, if there is no such thing as that type skill level on Fiverr, instead of settling for one skill or the other, then would there be a way to have two illustrators collaborate on the same project. Example, I gig one artist to draw the scene and the body positions, then the file is transferred to the second illustrator to put the realistic portrait (Heads and faces) on the bodies. Two illustrators using their gifted talent, both getting paid, fiverr getting paid, and the buyer gets “exactly” what he or she wanted?

Obviously, both illustrators would have to be onboard, but why wouldn’t you want to make the customer happy?

If this is possible, let me know; if it is not possible; then make it so.

Thanks,

Andrew

Guest celticmoon