Review problem at the end of order

tonmoy_rana

Hello Honorable people,
I’m Tonmoy from india. I work as a Graphics Designer on Fiverr. I need a help, please help me. I want know that some clients are directly hired me by Fiverr Gigs. I delivered the project well but at the end of complete order buyer tell me that he gave a review feedback, but I don’t get any notification or the review are not showing in order page or my profile.

Reviews are entirely optional on FIverr and buyers may decide entirely on their own (with no prompting from a seller) if they’d like to leave a review or not.

The buyer telling you that they gave feedback is distressing. Are you asking buyers for feedback or ratings? If so, you are violating Fiverr ToS and could receive a warning for such an action.

Another possibility is that the buyer is simply lying to you and telling you what you’d like to hear so that you might leave them alone.

Guest lloydsolutions

Hello Honorable people,

I’m Tonmoy from india. I work as a Graphics Designer on Fiverr. I need a help, please help me. I want know that some clients are directly hired me by Fiverr Gigs. I delivered the project well but at the end of complete order buyer tell me that he gave a review feedback, but I don’t get any notification or the review are not showing in order page or my profile.

buyer tell me that he gave a review feedback,

There have been many forum posts where sellers have got a warning for discussing a review.

Best to leave it and move on.

Reviews are entirely optional on FIverr and buyers may decide entirely on their own (with no prompting from a seller) if they’d like to leave a review or not.

The buyer telling you that they gave feedback is distressing. Are you asking buyers for feedback or ratings? If so, you are violating Fiverr ToS and could receive a warning for such an action.

Another possibility is that the buyer is simply lying to you and telling you what you’d like to hear so that you might leave them alone.