I'm new here ! :)

diegolitomatado

Hello,

i just started here, i’m a professional model and video animation designer too.

I just posted a gig with a video about me, how can i do to have traffic ?

Have I only to wait? They told me that with a video I will be more exposed here 🙂

If some one want to promote me and help me growing in this site, contract me with gigs lol,

Hope it will be a great experience for me, actually i have 2 agents, and it’s my first time i’m allowed to work by myself on the web :))))

Welcome to Fiverr!

If you have social media accounts start posting your gigs there. From time to time I also purchase gig from other Fiverr members where they will post my gig on their website or social media.

If you look in the “Tips for Sellers” area you the top few posts are about promoting and improving your gigs.

http://forum.fiverr.com/discussion/13320/tips-creating-promoting-your-gigs#Item_151

http://forum.fiverr.com/discussion/18030/what-are-your-most-effective-marketing-methods#Item_51

Best of luck!

Guest matt_garry

well I suggest you do a video of your self promoting your gigs instead of the flashly graphics. You have a following on facebook since you are a successfull model why dont you use your own page to promote it?

I would also say that the one photo I did see of this model that was not shot by a professional photographer was grainy and not of high quality. This was for the Gig to write someone’s logo on your body. If I ordered and saw all the flashy graphics and pro pictures and then received a grainy webcam pic, I am not sure I would be too thrilled.