Top Gigs on Fiverr

samoroid_studio

1 Funny Introduction Video – Fiverr has a myriad of services that offer introduction videos – but Professor Hons Von Puppet has to be the best. These are the type of viral gigs that have helped Fiverr grow so exponentially. There’s some professional ones out there too, such as a simple white background with an attractive female speaking over it.

1. Logos – Logo work can be expensive, the European Commission was famous for
    spending £300,000 on a new logo. Today you can get them for $5. As a designer myself, I know that there’s a lot of time and thought that goes into the perfect logo, however if you’re drawing a blank one thing you can do is order a logo on Fiverr to give you a few ideas, or you could just end up with the perfect logo. I ordered a logo right around when Fiverr started, and wasn’t too impressed (to my design standards), but it did give me a few ideas. That alone is worth $5. But now with the sudden growth of Fiverr, the demand for logo gigs has started to soar and as such, designers are taking advantage of that demand.

Recommendation: The problem with selling logos for $5, is that sellers really have to be completing them in under 10-15 minutes just to get minimum wage after fees, taxes, etc. And what many people have complained about is that the logos are being plagiarized or taken from template sites or are just downright ugly. With that being said, I’m a big advocate of the crowdsourcing route where essentially it’s a logo competition where designers compete for your business. It’s a win/win for both parties. If you really want to invest in your business, and want many logo options to choose from, checkout our 99Designs review.

But if you’re at the stage where you haven’t even incorporated, you’re on a strict budget and are just getting started than Fiverr can you a relatively decent logo quickly. Here are some of the best logo designers on Fiverr.