My account has been Flagged, Now support taem is not repying my question & no one is willing to talk to me about it.

arsalan_design1

After conducting a thorough review of discussions concerning flagged and restricted accounts were in every occasion the answer here in the forum seamed to be the same. Either contact customer support tagging them of there social media channels I followed as instructed and did exactly that. And I have to say my experience was not optimal to say the least.

First, some context on my situation. I have been a Loyal Fiverr Seller for the past 3 years. Selling 145 successful orders. I have been a freelancer for the past 5 years and counting. I'm was a lucky freelacer who got his gig ranking on the top of the page in one month, after just a few months of working with this platform I decided to give it my all and work 100% through it.

My success in the platform has also attracted some malicious parties. That have been not only trying to hack several aspects of my life but also have impersonated me in several occasions. alots of buyer offered me to work on there projects on monthly basis outside of fiverr, I refused them all. I was know that it's agains of fiverr rules & why I'm working outside of fiverr if they message me on fiverr.
I have built a healthy set of clients that come back to work with me on a monthly basis. These amazing clients are what I'm most worried about, since they cannot even contact me now and there is no way for me to explain to them what is going on and say proper goodbyes, more on why later on this post.

Now the events that went down in the past months.

few months ago, after updating my gigs. My Gig start ranking on the first page of the fiverr. I was enjoying alots of features that are availiable for qualified freelancers (promoted GIg, Subscription, etc) Also guided a lots of poeple who don't know how fiverr actually work.