How Should I Handle This Situation?

blackistudios

Hello all. I'm new to Fiverr (upstart comics/ videogame company) and so far my experience has been 50/50. I've had my logo based off my idea designed here as well as artwork for a project and that experience has been GREAT! I've also had audio engineering (not) done as the seller kept sending me barely edited audio versions just to meet the deadline and I had unlimited revisions so he was stretching out the process until he could actually free up time to do it properly (in my opinion) so I cancelled the order (which was completed in house). Now I have a seller that I want to do animation for a comic project, his work is fantastic and he offered to do a preview but the guy also keeps requesting for me to send him more of the artwork and voice overs. It's been 2 weeks and I have asked to see the preview (due to him having my psd file) and have been very lenient due to him offering to do preview to see if I like his services however I have not sent any more work to him and he has not replied in over a week. I don't want to say his name but I have screenshots of our communication and have stated if I do not hear a reply I would report him or post on here about him as now I'm not sure I can trust this person who already had my work... How should I proceed? I'm new and don't want the above experiences to deter me from using Fiverr because I have enjoyed it this far. Thx

• Like 12

16 minutes ago, blackistudios said: