Attractive buyer request

bappydu

Hi,
I am new in the Fiverr. I think fiverr is the best marketplace. I like it very much. i want get 100% effort in the fiverr. but I can’t. I discovered i big issu. That is buyer request cover letters. please help expertise to give your valuable advice.

1. I will do related to following works. I can perform any work related to that matter accurately and quickly. I have been employed in government service for work related to this profession Since 1998, and continue to till today:

• All Admin Work

• Business Cards details in excel

• Copy/Paste work to MS Word / Excel / Power point

• Data Entry, editing & updating / Data Surfing & mining

• Data sourcing (from web search or given sources)

• File format conversion

• Form Filling / Table creation (English, Arabic & Bangla)

• Handwritten Document

• Manual Typing work to Word / MS Excel / MS powerpoint documents.

• MS Excel work, data entry, Graph or Table Creation, Formatting & Clean Up

• MS Office work, Graph or Table Creation, Formatting & Clean Up

• Offline and Online Data Entry

• PDF conversion to Word / Excel and vice versa.

• Scanned image or pages to word / excel

2. I’m new to fiverr. I can work on the above issues. But nobody offers me. What do i do now? Please instruction to me very easily.

• 2 years later...

I am new in the Fiverr . I think fiverr is the best marketplace. I like it very much. i want get 100% effort in the fiverr. but I can’t. I discovered i big issue. That is buyer request cover letters. please help expertise to give your valuable advice.how can I get more order. By buyer request.

The most important thing to do when responding to a Buyer Request on Fiverr, is to respond to the buyer posting the request. Be personable. Be honest. Address the buyer and his/her request directly. Address his/her needs, and offer to solve those needs.