Can Some One promote my gig m new

Guest cognitiome

Guest cognitiome

Thanks for the useful reply , but i would like to further share that my gig is unique in nature and vast ,as I am new to promote my services is a bit difficult soon i get my first order I am sure I will surprise the buyer.I am a perfectionist.

Thanks for the useful reply , but i would like to further share that my gig is unique in nature and vast ,as I am new to promote my services is a bit difficult soon i get my first order I am sure I will surprise the buyer.I am a perfectionist.

my gig is unique in nature and vast

I just searched Fiverr for restaurant menu and got 5 pages of gigs. No one is going to promote your gig for you, and it’s not that unique. I wish you luck, but there is no easy cash here.

Guest cognitiome

my gig is unique in nature and vast

I just searched Fiverr for restaurant menu and got 5 pages of gigs. No one is going to promote your gig for you, and it’s not that unique. I wish you luck, but there is no easy cash here.

thanks for your opinions but some body just did start to promote it, i know thats not easy , I believe we should motivate people here if they have a will to do something in the light of fair play of natural justice rather to demotivate with the fear that u will lose your business.

Warm Regards,

Thanks again for your time.

thanks for your opinions but some body just did start to promote it, i know thats not easy , I believe we should motivate people here if they have a will to do something in the light of fair play of natural justice rather to demotivate with the fear that u will lose your business.

Warm Regards,

Thanks again for your time.

I’m sorry that you feel any of these answers were demotivating, and I can understand why, but I don’t see it that way. I see them as a challenge.