Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'delete'.
Greetings! I created this account a long time ago and recently came back with my interest to start using Fiverr again. However, the username that I have is not the one I currently want. I learned that I am unable to change my username. But what I can do is delete my existing account and can use the same email to create a new one with a changed name. My question is, will I be able to create a new account with the same email right after I delete my account? Or is there a cooldown or so. Please do let me know, will appreciate it. Thanks!