Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'deactivate'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Welcome
    • News
    • Community Rules and Guidelines
    • Fiverr FAQ
    • New User Introductions!
  • General Discussion
    • Casual Conversations
    • Fiverr Stories
    • Super Bowl
    • COVID-19 Discussions
    • The Fiverr Experience
  • Fiverr Tips
    • Tips for Sellers
    • Tips for Buyers
  • Fiverr Questions
    • Fiverr Questions
  • Events
    • Ninetwentynine, the Fiverr Podcast
    • Webinars
  • Verticals
    • Fiverr Music & Audio
    • Logo Maker Sellers
    • Graphics & Design
    • Video & Animation
  • Product Feedback
    • Forum Feedback
    • Forum Update 2020
    • Fiverr Site Suggestions
    • Report a Bug
  • Fiverr Products
    • Fiverr Affiliates
    • Fiverr Select

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me


Website


Location


Bio

Found 4 results

  1. My account was temporarily disabled during verification and I have a pending order please how can I get my account back to work
  2. I need to restart my fiverr from beginning, and i want to know which details can still be used in a new account. I am thinking of deactivating my old account
  3. Greetings! I created this account a long time ago and recently came back with my interest to start using Fiverr again. However, the username that I have is not the one I currently want. I learned that I am unable to change my username. But what I can do is delete my existing account and can use the same email to create a new one with a changed name. My question is, will I be able to create a new account with the same email right after I delete my account? Or is there a cooldown or so. Please do let me know, will appreciate it. Thanks!
  4. Hey fiverrians, I created a fiverr account 4 months ago. And now it's deactivate or under review. I mistakenly shared my upwork profile link with a client in message box. Can you please help me regarding this issue. Thank you
×
×
  • Create New...