Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'blocking'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Welcome
    • News
    • Community Rules and Guidelines
    • Fiverr FAQ
    • New User Introductions!
  • General Discussion
    • Casual Conversations
    • Fiverr Stories
    • Super Bowl
    • COVID-19 Discussions
    • The Fiverr Experience
  • Fiverr Tips
    • Tips for Sellers
    • Tips for Buyers
  • Fiverr Questions
    • Fiverr Questions
  • Events
    • Ninetwentynine, the Fiverr Podcast
    • Webinars
  • Verticals
    • Fiverr Music & Audio
    • Logo Maker Sellers
    • Graphics & Design
    • Video & Animation
  • Product Feedback
    • Forum Feedback
    • Forum Update 2020
    • Fiverr Site Suggestions
    • Report a Bug
  • Fiverr Products
    • Fiverr Affiliates
    • Fiverr Select

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me


Website


Location


Bio

Found 2 results

  1. So far for my time on Fiverr, I've only had 2 buyers that I had a bad time working with. I even refuse to work with them again in the future. So, I just simply block them from contacting me anymore. But I'm curious to know what exactly displays on their end after I've blocked them. Can anyone here share any snapshots of what would be shown?
  2. Due to very negative work experience, i blocked a buyer after completing their order. The buyer probably turned to fiverr support and the support personnel wants me to resume conversation with the buyer. I have explained myself to support but i really don't want to talk to the buyer anymore. What happens if i do not respond to the support request ? Will the issue remain unresolved ?
×
×
  • Create New...