Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'status update'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Welcome
    • News
    • Fiverr FAQ
    • Community Rules and Guidelines
    • New User Introductions!
    • Super Bowl
    • COVID-19 Discussions
  • Fiverr Tips
    • Tips for Sellers
    • Tips for Buyers
  • The Fiverr Experience
    • Your Fiverr Experience
    • Casual Conversations
    • Fiverr Questions
    • Improve My Gig
    • Fiverr Stories
  • Verticals
    • Fiverr Music & Audio
    • Logo Maker
  • Product Feedback
    • Forum Feedback
    • Forum Update 2020
    • Fiverr Site Suggestions
    • Report a Bug
  • Fiverr Products
    • Fiverr Affiliates
    • Fiverr VID

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me


Website


Location


Bio

Found 2 results

  1. Are you a new seller? Is your online status active? Is your service not founding in the Newest arrivals at online sellers? ok, follow these steps. The first time Go to The profile setting then checkmark online status to offline and click on the save change. Reload your browser. Second-time checkmark offline status to online and click on the save change. Reload your browser. Now you will found your service in the Newest arrivals at online sellers.
  2. Hi. I don't quite get the logic behind the Status Update notifications. What I'd expect, when clicking on a Status Update notification regarding person A, a person I follow: to arrive on their status page, or profile, or whatever it's called. Which happens, but what also happens: I click on a Status Update regarding person A, but arrive on the status page of person B, another person I follow, or even on the page of person C, a person I do not follow, apparently because person A posted something on B's or C's status page. Is there a way to get Status Update notifications only when person A posts something on their own (A's) page, or is the above the expected and wanted result?
×
×
  • Create New...