Jump to content

Deleting Gigs


dionline

Recommended Posts

I had sent Fiverr a note asking how to delete gigs I no longer want in my account. It took two responses to get an answer but when it came back, it said you CANNOT do this.



I was quite surprised as I have used Fiverr alot now for well over a year and I would think it would work like any inbox and allow me to clean it out.



Sooo my suggestion is why can we not do this or at least archive the gigs so we dont have to sort through such a long list to find the ones I am looking for. Once I a person has provided feedback and signed off on the gig *say 30 days or something" then why do I have to keep that information if I no longer want to.



I would like to see this feature added.



DiOnline


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 7 months later...

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...