What if the seller doesn't do satisfactory work?

umairameen790

hi there, I am new to ferverr and want to know about it before giving it a try. I have some questions:

1. What if the seller cancels the deal? will I get my money back?
  2. If his work is not satisfactory or unacceptable then what can I do?

I know you will say that look for the better seller who has got good reputation and has reviews. For example the thing I am looking for has no reputable sellers or has all new sellers.

Hi, if the the seller/buyer cancel the order then the money will go back to the buyer’s account.

If a buyer is not satisfied with the seller he/she can ask the seller to modify accordingly or to ask for refund.

Who will do refund feverr or the seller? If I have paid to the seller then what is the guarantee that he will pay back?

Who will do refund feverr or the seller? If I have paid to the seller then what is the guarantee that he will pay back?

The seller doesn’t own the money until the order is done and finished. Fiverr will refund you the money if the order is cancelled, and you or the seller can initiate a mutual cancellation if things don’t go as planned.

The seller doesn’t own the money until the order is done and finished. Fiverr will refund you the money if the order is cancelled, and you or the seller can initiate a mutual cancellation if things don’t go as planned.

Means when he finishes the order and sends me all the data then I will review his work and if satisfied then I will need to finish the project and then he will receive the payment. This is all what I have understood. Am I right?

Means when he finishes the order and sends me all the data then I will review his work and if satisfied then I will need to finish the project and then he will receive the payment. This is all what I have understood. Am I right?