TIPS regarding getting orders on FIVERR for everyone

smartcreation

Hi there my name is Ijlal and i’ve been here for an 7-8 months now. I wanted to share my experience with all you guys just to make sure you guys don’t make the same mistakes as i did when i was a newbie.

Here are a few tips and tricks that might help:

Setting Up a new gig:

• GIG TITLE should be unique, not like what everyone else is using.

• Adding a GIG video increases your chances of getting orders if you’ve explained your gig properly.

• Even though you’re an expert everywhere but when you’re starting it on fiverr your gig price should be 5$ and you should be offering maximum services that are possible. As buyers are looking for quantity as well as quality at a low price.

• Those three pictures that are your portfolio over here should not be taken or copied from somewhere as its a turn off for the buyers who’ve already seen them on the internet.

Using Buyer Request:

• This is the best way to get orders when you’re relatively new. Try not to copy the same text and send it to a buyer. Look at what they’re asking for and then write your offer.

• Bid the lowest and offer each and every service and your bid may win.

• Don’t send your offer on a request on which already more than 10 people have sent their offers as your’s might appear way down and might not get noticed.

Delivering Orders:

• When you’re delivering your order try to deliver a bit more than your buyers expectations.

• New buyers are helpful but your previous buyers are a gem. Try to provide them a high quality service and they will definitely come again.

• Deliver ASAP as you can as that improves the placement of your gig under their respective categories.

• Avoid cancellation because that’s damaging.

• Don’t get negative reviews. It destroys your rating and you might not get orders after that. Instead ask the buyer to cancel and have a refund.

Reaching levels: