Nobody give me order in my gig

drishyadipesh

Dipesh,

Your profile page mentions your skills as being “cheap services”, and your forum post reinforces it with a resounding “my fiverr gigs is worthless”, well, in that case, all that is left for the lurking buyers to say is “I agree”.

[inappropriate Image Removed: Abusive language and derogatory content. Please read the forum rules.]

Haha! bro don’t wary, be patient, success will come and knock your door! online
basic of online work is 3 things
. 1.Device,
2.Internet and
3.indifference
But ability and skills come from indifference, without this, skill, ability can not gain, so I add this into 3rd options.and dreaming is most important, but computer and internet never come without dreaming, so I add this into 1 and 2.

Hi @drishyadipesh

I’m new on fiverr. Just a week old, in fact. But I have some experience working as a self-employed individual offline. I’m learning a lot from the forums about how this site works, and one thing I noticed from the day I created my account was the number of people complaining about not getting gig orders.

Here’s the thing. Do you know how a new shop starts selling? They open a store, stock up on their products, then use all their resources to advertise their business. They don’t stand on the street corner and cry that people are not buying from them despite their very cheap prices. That’d would only harm their reputation.

Now, despite good advertisement, a shiny new shop with a big attractive hoarding, and all those inexpensive, good quality products waiting to be sold, that business will still need to do one more thing to find its customers. It’ll need to wait.

For a very long time all you might get are no orders, and then only a few $5 orders in a month. Do them diligently. And then wait some more. Eventually, your reputation will bring in more clients. At that point you can start talking about your fiverr dreams.