Fiverr Support System

newaccountk

Hello to fiverr community.

so straight to the topic.

i don’t know about you guys but fiverr support system sucks for me. Why ? , They don’t reply to me i don’t know why but they ignore me always.

My account was banned about 1.5-1.7 month ago right 4-5 days before they banned my account i got a warning so i stopped what ever i was doing and god knows i did not did that again, after 4-5 days my account got banned i contacted them they said this is what you have done and we have permanent disabled your account and all and you can contact after 45 days for your remaining funds.

i explained them the situation that i am a student of university and as i earn handsome amount from fiverrr so i pay my fees , rent and all other expenses and i also explained them the thing i did for a purpose and i also told them that from the time i got warning i did not did that again i also apologize to them for what i did and if they can give me one chance and i will never do that again and all…

but they never replied i waited for 1 week but no response then i created another ticket and in that ticket i gave them last ticket number and asked them why they did’t response me and this time again i did’t not got any response on my new ticket or on my old ticket.

then after 35-36 days i hear fiverr has extended time for revenue from banned account.

as i was in need of money so i contact fiverr and asked them if that is true or not , they said please come back on **** this date for your remaining funds (date is of after 45 days account banned) as they replied me this time so i asked him that can you please check my this ticket or you can assign to someone who can check as situation is not good here and he assigned to someone and she said in same ticket that please come back on *** this date as we are unable to assist you before your saftey period so i did’t replied and waited for the day to come.