I'm not leveling up

imal365

Hi all,

i’m a developer from sri lanka, and its just 1month i joined fiverr and my sales are going great but i’m not increasing my level so i contacted fiver support and they say i have violated lot of TOS in fiverr to be honest when i’m very much new to fiverr and after i deliver some work (a project) buyers have asked my s***e to discuss about the things i code for them (this happened only 3 times ) i was never intended to share my contact and start business out side of fiverr i just wanted to make sure buyer understand what i have done for him (i hope you all understand me) let me list things i do when person contact me and please be kind enough to tell me what are the things that i do wrong

(currently almost all the buyers of who have took service from me are happy about what i do)

ok here is the list

when I get a discussion form a buyer

1. if the task only worth 5 dollars then i’ll ask him to buy a gig and i then i deliver the code
  2. if the task impossible to do for 5 dollars and even the sellers understand that i ask him to place separate orders until the amount and i deliver the work (as you all understand that i can’t build a website for 5$ most jobs are like that )
  3. when after the buyer posted an order what i do is (most of the times i get web related projects) i code it according to his requirements and then i’ll host that in my own hosting site and i post the link in the discussion asking buyer to check that site, then after if the seller is satisfied with my work i’ll create a zip of the project and deliver it but if he is not satisfied then i’ll edit the website and host again and give him the link to check, i do this till he says ok thats great

can you please be kind enough to explain me things i done wrong ??? and when what are the things that i should do to increase my level in fiverr ??

Thank you very much for your time

Imal hasaranga

Guest matt_garry