Jump to content

What is wrong with fiverr?


creativehannah

Recommended Posts

I understand this is a bug. But this is potentially very serious. For a good 5 minute window, I was viewing the transaction and message history for another user. I refreshed, and it went to another users. This means, that likely someone else was viewing my profile/history too. Legally, this is a huge issue. I hope it was just limited to viewing this stuff and someone couldn’t have created transactions/messages on others behalf.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...