HOW TO GET ORDERS? || Starting new

gig_bomb

Hey peeps,
I am new on fiverr and I not getting enough views and orders. I need your help. Please help me to promote my page or at least provide me with tips to get more views and order.

HERE IS THE LINK TO MY GIG:

https://www.fiverr.com/gig_bomb/design-2-exceptional-logo-design-in-24hrs-free-vector-file?funnel=a5d3744c-05d8-47df-a98e-00729e9e0f0c

give suggestion about my GIG and how can I improve it

Dear Gig_Bomb:

Here are the tips you requested:

1. When posting in the forum, please give people an actual name to use when addressing you. Do you really want me to call you Gig_Bomb? I don’t like bombs or violence…

2. Your profile page:

I am an expert Graphic Designer with 5 years of experience! I have worked on many websites and I have created many logos. As far as graphic design is concerned, I also make business cards, advertisements, book covers, booklet banners and company branding.

1. Your gig title:

I will design 2 CREATIVE logos in 24 hours with free vector files

1. Your gig description:

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY GIG.

In this gig I will design for you an EXCEPTIONAL logo using my experience in graphic design.

I will combine your company name in a very spectacular way and make your company look professional and serve you with unmatched quality and outstanding delivery time.

I ensure you that you will be satisfied with my services.

FREE SOURCE / VECTOR FILE INCLUDED IN EACH PACKAGE

Note:
All designs take 24-48 hours, excluding weekends. (I don’t know that Fiverr accommodates this, so you’ll need to rethink it. You’ll need to put your MAXIMUM time as your delivery time all the time – sorry, no weekend schedules on Fiverr.)
We don’t provide Vector files of Mock-up style (?! What does THAT mean?!)
For Revisions, please choose any 1 design. we dont give revisions for all design concepts. (Huh?)