How to earn MORE on fiverr! P1

kumarsingh

Well, “earn” is a word the more it grows its tail towards us the more we smile and if it comes to earn more on fiverr then we get bigger smiles O:-) on our face, why so? Because many of us have already quit our full time job and loving to do now whatever we have always dreamed about and the things which are our passion and we enjoy working for again and again every single day with the growing finest quality. Some of us are just part time lover and they spend their spare time to earn extras.

So, the question is how to earn more on fiverr? It has been only few days here on fiverr, today i have just completed my first 30 days and during this I learned few precious recipe of success on fiverr. By profession I am an Art Director, Graphic Designer, 3D artist, Visual Effects artist and a self taught python django based web devolper and since I have spend 8+ years of my career working for some of worlds finest brands of wise category for their branding and artwork related challenges so deciding a gig niche to create on fiverr was not so difficult. On very first day I created a gig related to graphic design to see if I can get some response with it and after learning about the fiverr user interface that what thing is where and studying about the fiverr TOS I thought how come somebody gonna knock me for an order while I am new here and there are thousands of smart experts are offering related services so I decided why not just give a try to the requests coming in right side in green bar to see if i can impress one of my very first buyer and suddenly i saw some nice request were coming in right green bar and the same moment i wrote a two line nice brief about me and my willingness to do that job for that gentleman and voila within 5 minutes I got reply from that buyer and I succeed to make that deal and break my first milestone to get the very first order. :x