What do you do besides Fiverr?

fastcopywriter

I know Fiverr is an excellent revenue stream, but I’m wondering if you’re doing something else?

Recently I heard of people that get paid to deliver groceries, and saw a company that claims you can make $15 to $25. I’m wondering if anyone is doing that? It sounds safer than driving for Uber.

I only work on 2 other sites online. I do this in order to hedge my bets in case one goes belly under but most of my focus has been on Fiverr for the past 6-7 months.

Thankfully, should the Internet itself get turned off, I can quite easily get a job locally. In fact, I was a chef in a restaurant for some of last year but that was only because I was getting bored of just sitting at the computer all day watching my waistline expand.

Longer term, I always keep tabs on a couple of companies I could walk into jobs with should I need to. I really don’t want to, though. Moreover, even just thinking about it makes me more committed to expanding on what I do online. I just wish I could free up some time to explore things like dropshipping and affiliate marketing a little more seriously.

Also, I churn out a book or two occasionally but my book sale money I have allocated to my pet Chihuahua as his wage. He never spends any but it means that there is always a few hundred spare should he ever decide to eat a bowl of walnuts or get beat up by a bigger dog.

I used to sell my book collection on eBay, I have a couple of thousand books, but gave that up after 2-3 months on Fiverr. I have spent thousands of dollars on books, physical books and ebooks, so I got rid of some of them on ebay. Used to read a book a day during my non-working years. Then I started freelance writing 2 years ago, and yet to finish John Grisham’s Gray Mountain that I began back then. 🙂