How to Remove Negative Review (especially for Newbies)?

photo_studiopro

Hello everyone !

Unfortunately  about a week ago i received negative review from a buyer,That's get me big shock since i was beginner here so didn't know much how to deal with it. I was so worried about negative review  which destroyed my profile impressions,views and also stopped getting orders. Worst part was that i even was not able to send offers since my rating was dropped by 88%.  After some days  a guy helped me , that i can solve this issue from Resolution center by sending  mutual cancellation request to my buyer, i did cancel and refunded his money, he accepted my cancellation request and i was so happy to see there was no negative feedback on my profile. Now am again back in game because of 100% rating. 

So my Sincere advice to Newbies is avoid negative rating by immediately contacting the customer. In case he is not accepting the request no problem you guys can talk to Fiverr customer support, Since you already have refunded the money so why should be a negative feedback on your profile.

Cheers !!!

You can simply say to them a message saying -

"Hello,

Please show me the area of the document you had a problem with and I will have it addressed immediately. Due to Fiverr’s strict feedback system, anything less than a 5 star review somewhat tarnishes the reputation of a seller and massively impacts sales. Please help me help you in order to upgrade that feedback to match the full 5 Star Review we have for you."

If this doesn’t work - you may send the cancellation request with wording: “Policy, Unsatisfied customer, 100% refund.”

If they accept, the feedback will disappear as well.

Regards,
Speedy876

• 4 weeks later...

Can anybody tell, how can we remove the negative review left by a buyer.