Left my studies to continue fiverr as i loved to work and learn

wordpressfixer1

HI there Everyone,
I am a student who left his studies as i thought this is the best option for me to work and learn what i want the most. as of studies i have been a dull student from after 6th class. My main focus was always meant to be on internet and tech things. So now as i have done my college Means ICS and then started on fiverr my father asked me to choose University or The internet. SO obviously i chose internet as this was what i needed 😃
But sometime i think that what if after some years if i have to earn online what will i do then? I would have no studies, No Degree, Nothing.
But Really for now the first reason i started fiverr was to support my MOM so that we both can make our home running 🙂 and i am happy that i am trying my best in this,
Above all that i would say :
I REALLY LOVE FIVERR!!! 🙂

If you have any suggestions about it do let me know. Question:
Do you think i would have continued my studies or just keep working on fiverr?
Which is the best option you would choose in this situation? 🙂
Hope to get a reply to my question.

Regards,
Wordpressfixer1

No matter what, online income isn’t stable enough to be the only thing you focus on. Even if you become amazingly successful and make a ton of money, it can all dry up faster than you can imagine. If school is hard for you, do it part time and work online part time. If you don’t want to do that, get a part-time offline job that is regular and build your resume. You can do online when you get home. You will need that education and/or job experience and you can use it to boost your online work.

If you do all that and save up enough money to survive on for a year without a single dollar, then full-time freelancing is an alternative. If you end up homeless, though, it is very difficult to work at all so your security has to be first. I speak from experience.